Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Meeting Place for those Ancient Wizards who weild the strange power known as the Sacred Flame.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Welcome to LiB

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Al thor
Admin

Number of posts : 635
Registration date : 2007-06-29

Welcome to LiB Empty
PostSubject: Welcome to LiB   Welcome to LiB Icon_minitimeMon 30 Jun 2008 - 18:24

Welcome all, post your BRs under the colour of the mage you attack, any info you have that will benefit all feel free to post on the different forums
Use this link to introduce your self
Enjoy the game
Back to top Go down
Al thor
Admin

Number of posts : 635
Registration date : 2007-06-29

Welcome to LiB Empty
PostSubject: A new beginning   Welcome to LiB Icon_minitimeMon 30 Jun 2008 - 18:31

bounce I started playing this game about 1 1/2 years ago and my 1st full set on turbo (jump) as it was then was as Rastus with LPP, Played 1/2 set before that with CCC before finding a niche in OSF as Al thor
I prefer Red but have played a cpuple of sets as swamp and currently playing Blue on N so can help with any of those
Never tried White but have played with some very good desert mages and with Ekim one of the best greens around i will not make a fool of myself on that subject Razz
At 42 i am one of the oldest layers probably, married with 1 child (little girl almost 3) but i enjoy the game . From Cork in Ireland so only time i am on after 0300 ST is when i am drunk but often the times of my best runs
Anyway Enjoy the game cos at the end of the day THAT IS WHAT IT IS!!
Have fun
Back to top Go down
Candus
Noob
Noob

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-08-23

Welcome to LiB Empty
PostSubject: MY hello and info   Welcome to LiB Icon_minitimeSat 23 Aug 2008 - 20:18

Hi to all I am new to this guild and relatively new to this game, this is my 4th reset on turbo and I started turbo slightly before i started normal.